About PackingLIGHT Life Coaching

PackingLIGHT Life Coaching is a biblically based blog site created to ignite the freedom and courage within, to live each day as if it were our last day on this earth.  The LORD whispered the words “packing light” to me over six months ago and He has continued to download the vision behind those powerful words.  Shortly after giving me the words, He spoke Mark 10:21 to me….”Then Jesus, looking at him, loved him and said to him, ONE THING you lack; go your way, sell whatever you have and give to the poor, and you will have treasure in Heaven, and come, take up the Cross and follow Me.”

This word from Heaven ministered to my heart profoundly, giving me greater understanding of what Abba meant by the words “packing light”.

PackingLIGHT is becoming a remarkable spiritual insight that will birth a catalytic movement one day. I cannot explain all that our LORD is up to, but I will take this journey by faith, trusting in His perfection and guidance.

Please take this journey with me as I slowly unpack my bags and see what PackingLIGHT really looks like from God’s amazing perspective.

Tune in my beloved ones!

Shalom

Leave a Reply

